Neighborhood Watch Board Members

Herb Watchinski Jr  – President

Jeff Hempstead  – Vice-President

Keith Caldwell – Treasurer

Susan Dickerson – Secretary

Rod Perry – Board Member – Signs

Paul Corbin – Board Member – Block Captain Liaison

Larry Kirschner – Board Member – Block Captain Liaison

Ibrahim Ajiserere – Board Member – Facebook

Charlotte George – Board Member

Columbia Police Department – Liaison
Officer Jason McClintic





The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.